Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Steffen Haass

Steffen Haass

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07141 47 44 0
Fax. 07141 47 44 923
steffen.haass@auto-haass.de

Ulrich Haass

Ulrich Haass

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 07141 47 44 0
Fax. 07141 47 44 910
ulrich.haass@auto-haass.de

Information/Empfang
Judith Hämmerling

Judith Hämmerling

Information

Tel. 07141 47 44 0
Fax. 07141 47 44 44 
judith.haemmerling@auto-haass.de

Katja Harms

Katja Harms

INFORMATION

Tel. 07141 47 44 0
Fax. 07141 47 44 44
katja.harms@auto-haass.de

Anastasia Gerber

Alexander Spiller

Information

Tel. 07141 47 44 0
Fax. 07141 47 44 44
alexander.spiller@auto-haass.de

Verkauf Neuwagen
Andreas Bauer

Andreas Bauer

Renault/Dacia

Tel. 07141 47 44 19 
Fax. 07141 47 44 919
andreas.bauer@auto-haass.de

Johannes Kircho

Johannes Kircho

Renault/Dacia

Tel. 07141 47 44 34
Fax. 07141 47 44 934
johannes.kircho@auto-haass.de

Johannes Offringa

Johannes Offringa

Renault/Dacia

Tel. 07141 47 44 29
Fax. 07141 47 44 929
johannes.offringa@auto-haass.de

Renault Business Center / Transporter
Carmine Sansone

Carmine Sansone

Renault Business Center

Tel. 07141 47 44 31 
Fax. 07141 47 44 931
carmine.sansone@auto-haass.de

Andreas Irmscher

Andreas Irmscher

Renault Business Center

Tel. 07141 47 44 40 
Fax. 07141 47 44 940
andreas.irmscher@auto-haass.de

Elke Jöst

Elke Jöst

Verkaufsassistentin

Tel. 07141 47 44 39
Fax. 07141 47 44 939
elke.joest@auto-haass.de

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
Nicole Hessenberger

Nicole Hessenberger

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Tel. 07141 47 44 12
Fax. 07141 47 44 912
nicole.hessenberger@auto-haass.de

Andreas Irmscher

Andreas Irmscher

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Tel. 07141 47 44 40 
Fax. 07141 47 44 940
andreas.irmscher@auto-haass.de

Disposition
Volker Schmidt

Volker Schmidt

Disposition

Tel. 07141 47 44 24
Fax. 07141 47 44 924
volker.schmidt@auto-haass.de

Renate Stalb

Renate Staib

Disposition

Tel. 07141 47 44 20
Fax. 07141 47 44 924
renate.staib@auto-haass.de

Sonja Tönnies

Sonja Tönnies

Disposition

Tel. 07141 47 44 20
Fax. 07141 47 44 924
sonja.toennies@auto-haass.de

Werkstatt
Ismail Dikme

Ismail Dikme

Werkstattleitung

Tel. 07141 47 44 35
Fax. 07141 47 44 44
ismail.dikme@auto-haass.de

Martin Frank

Martin Frank

Serviceberater

Tel. 07141 47 44 28
Fax. 07141 47 44 928
martin.frank@auto-haass.de

Falk Gildemeister

Falk Gildemeister

Servicetechniker

Tel. 07141 47 44 0
Fax. 07141 47 44 44
falk.gildemeister@auto-haass.de

Michael Klett

Michael Klett

Serviceberater

Tel. 07141 47 44 33
Fax. 07141 47 44 933
michael.klett@auto-haass.de

Teileverkauf
Frank Wijnen

Frank Wijnen

Lagerleiter

Tel. 07141 47 44 36
Fax. 07141 47 44 936
frank.wijnen@auto-haass.de

Frank Werner

Frank Werner

Teileverkäufer

Tel. 07141 47 44 15
Fax. 07141 47 44 915
frank.werner@auto-haass.de

Florian Heidenwag

Florian Heidenwag

Teileverkäufer

Tel. 07141 47 44 37
Fax. 07141 47 44 44
florian.heidenwag@auto-haass.de

Buchhaltung
Michaela Siegle

Michaela Siegle

Leiterin Buchhaltung

Tel. 07141 47 44 26
Fax. 07141 47 44 926
michaela.siegle@auto-haass.de

Marion Zeilinger

Marion Zeilinger

Buchhaltung

Tel. 07141 47 44 16
Fax. 07141 47 44 916
marion.zeilinger@auto-haass.de

Beate Schenke-Elsner

Beate Schenke-Elsner

Buchhaltung

Tel. 07141 47 44 16
Fax. 07141 47 44 916
beate.elsner@auto-haass.de

Renault Minute
Daniel Oelscher

Daniel Oelscher

Serviceberater

Tel. 07141 2 99 90 90
Fax. 07141 2 99 90 966
daniel.oelscher@auto-haass.de

Frank Fecher

Frank Fecher

Karosseriebaumeister

Tel. 07141 29 99 09 53
Fax. 07141 29 99 09 53
frank.fecher@auto-haass.de